Our PTO



Creekside Forest PTO

Our PTO is made up of parents & teachers who provide a wide array of support for our school. The individuals listed below volunteered to serve in leadership positions this year.  Contact these Executive Officers and Committee Chairs any time you have questions or need guidance.

2019 - 2020 Executive Officers:

Julie Bridenstine
President
president@cfespto.org


Sarah Calaway
Vice President
vicepresident@cfespto.org


Michelle Sonnier
Treasurer
treasurer@cfespto.org

 

Eve Kneller
Secretary
secretary@cfespto.org

 


2019 - 2020 Committee Chairs

 

Box Tops
Ambreen Sarfaraz
boxtops@cfespto.org

 

Community Relations

Susie Friedman

communityrelations@cfespto.org

 

Community Sponsors

Adria Keeney & Melissa Christaldi

sponsors@cfespto.org

 

Cougar Connection

Myrna Wilson

newsletter@cfespto.org

 

Family Events

Melissa Prince

familyevents@cfespto.org

 

Fifth Grade Celebration
Patricia Scott & Kristy Sralla
5thgradecelebration@cfespto.org

 

Friends of Creekside

Alex Leslie

friendsofcreekside@cfespto.org

 

Garden

Alejandra Arvizu

garden@cfespto.org

 

Hospitality

Sarah Tyler

hospitality@cfespto.org

 

Library

Becky Miller

library@cfespto.org

 

Marquee

Nhan Lo

marquee@cfespto.org

 

Membership

Gail Dagg

membership@cfespto.org

 

Partner Share/Spirit Nights

Staci Loftus

partnershare@cfespto.org

 

Photographer

Shannon Sheldon

photography@cfespto.org

 

Room Parent

Amy Cosby

roomparent@cfespto.org

 

Spirit Wear

Kristen Irick

spiritwear@cfespto.org

  

Teacher Support

Shelly Martin

teachersupport@cfespto.org

 

Volunteers

Michelle Sonnier

volunteers@cfespto.org

 

Yearbook

Natascha Vogel

yearbook@cfespto.org

  

 

Stay Connected

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Full Calendar