Our PTO



Creekside Forest PTO

Our PTO is made up of parents & teachers who provide a wide array of support for our school. The individuals listed below volunteered to serve in leadership positions this year.  Contact these Executive Officers and Committee Chairs any time you have questions or need guidance.

2018 - 2019 Executive Officers:

Julie Bridenstine
President
president@creeksideforestpto.org


Kerry Hadden
Vice President
vicepresident@creeksideforestpto.org


Kerry Roberts
Treasurer
treasurer@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Eve Kneller
Secretary
secretary@creeksideforestpto.org

 


2018-19 Committee Chairs:

5th Grade Celebration
Amanda Nalley
5thgradecelebration@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Box Tops
Ambreen Sarfaraz
boxtops@creeksideforestpto.org

 

 

Community Relations

Susie Friedman

communityrelations@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Community Sponsors

Lilian Sabatier

sponsors@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Family Events

Melissa Prince

familyevents@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Friends of Creekside

Alex Leslie

friendsofcreekside@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Garden

Alejandra Arvizu

garden@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Hospitality

Sarah Calaway

hospitality@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Marquee

Carey Stanteen

marquee@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Membership

Gail Dagg

membership@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Parliamentarian

Lynne Adler

parliamentarian@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Partner Share/Spirit Nights

Katie George

partnershare@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Photographer

Shannon Sheldon

photography@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Room Parent

Amy Cosby

roomparent@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Spirit Wear

Shannon de la Paz

spiritwear@creeksideforestpto.org

  

Website Maintenance

Manju Panjwani

website@creeksideforestpto.org

 

Yearbook Administration

Natascha Vogel

yearbook@creeksideforestpto.org

  

 

Stay Connected

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar