Our PTO



Creekside Forest PTO

Our PTO is made up of parents & teachers who provide a wide array of support for our school. The individuals listed below volunteered to serve in leadership positions this year.  Contact these Executive Officers and Committee Chairs any time you have questions or need guidance.

2020 - 2021 Executive Officers:

President
Amanda Hartshorne
president@cfespto.org

 

Vice President
Natascha Vogel
vicepresident@cfespto.org

 

Treasurer
Darcy Rechtien
treasurer@cfespto.org

 

Secretary
Julie Bridenstine
secretary@cfespto.org

 

 

 

 


2021 - 2022 Committee Chairs

 

Community Relations

Myrna Wilson 

familyevents@cfespto.org

 

 Community Sponsors

Carrie Mills 

sponsors@cfespto.org

 

Cougar Connection

Liz Green

newsletter@cfespto.org

  

Fifth Grade Celebration

Amanda Nalley
5thgradecelebration@cfespto.org

  

Friends of Creekside

Lindsay Bull 

friendsofcreekside@cfespto.org

 

Garden

Shelley Brownrigg

Frida Hansson

garden@cfespto.org

 

Hospitality

Natalie McCrea

hospitality@cfespto.org

  

Marquee

 OPEN

marquee@cfespto.org

 

Membership

Gail Dagg

membership@cfespto.org

 

Parliamentarian

Julie Bridenstine

parliamentarian@cfespto.org

 

Partner Share/Spirit Nights

Staci Loftus

partnershare@cfespto.org

 

Photographer

Ambreen Sarfaraz

photography@cfespto.org

 

Room Parent

Kris Archuleta

Gina Webster

roomparent@cfespto.org

 

Spirit Wear

Amanda Shirley

spiritwear@cfespto.org

 

Teacher Support

Michelle Sonnier

teachersupport@cfespto.org

 

Volunteers

Carey Stanteen 

volunteers@cfespto.org

 

Website

Lindsay Bull

website@cfespto.org

 

Yearbook

Jennifer Rivera

yearbook@cfespto.org