Creekside Forest PTO 

 

Our PTO is made up of parents & teachers who provide a wide array of support for our school. The individuals listed below volunteered to serve in leadership positions this year.  Contact these Executive Officers and Committee Chairs any time you have questions or need guidance. 

 

2022 - 2023 Executive Officers: 

 

 

President 
Amy Scott 
president@cfespto.org 
 

Vice President 
Natascha Vogel 
vicepresident@cfespto.org 

  

Treasurer 
Elizabeth Mixon 
treasurer@cfespto.org 

  

Secretary 
Kristen Irick 
secretary@cfespto.org 

  

  


  

 
 2022 - 2023 Committee Chairs 

  

Community Relations 

Kristina Payne  

familyevents@cfespto.org 

  

 Community Sponsors 

Carrie Mills  

sponsors@cfespto.org 

  

Cougar Connection 

Liz Green 

newsletter@cfespto.org 

  

Communications 

Liz Green 

communications@cfespto.org 

   

Fifth Grade Celebration 

Peyton Gunnell 
5thgradecelebration@cfespto.org 

   

Friends of Creekside 

Marce Trujillo  

friendsofcreekside@cfespto.org 

  

Garden 

Shelley Brownrigg 

Frida Hansson 

garden@cfespto.org 

  

Hospitality 

Liz Ruiz 

Sarah Lhotak 

hospitality@cfespto.org 

   

Marquee 

marquee@cfespto.org 

  

Membership 

Peyton Gunnell 

membership@cfespto.org 

  

Parliamentarian 

Julie Bridenstine 

parliamentarian@cfespto.org 

  

Partner Share/Spirit Nights 

Staci Loftus 

partnershare@cfespto.org 

  

Photographer 

Daniel Lopez 

photography@cfespto.org 

  

Room Parents 

Kris Archuleta 

Ashley McCowan 

roomparent@cfespto.org 

  

Spirit Wear 

Amanda Shirley 

spiritwear@cfespto.org 

  

Teacher Support 

Elizabeth Girotto 

teachersupport@cfespto.org 

  

Volunteers 

Jennifer Dunn  

volunteers@cfespto.org 

  

Yearbook 

Kellyn Harrod 

Brittany Marchesi 

yearbook@cfespto.org