Our PTO



Creekside Forest PTO

Our PTO is made up of parents & teachers who provide a wide array of support for our school. The individuals listed below volunteered to serve in leadership positions this year.  Contact these Executive Officers and Committee Chairs any time you have questions or need guidance.

2020 - 2021 Executive Officers:

President
Amanda Hartshorne
president@cfespto.org

 

Vice President
Alex Leslie
vicepresident@cfespto.org

 

Treasurer
Darcy Rechtien
treasurer@cfespto.org

 

Secretary
Julie Bridenstine
secretary@cfespto.org

 

 

 

 


2020 - 2021 Committee Chairs

 

Box Tops
Ambreen Sarfaraz
boxtops@cfespto.org

 

Community Relations

Melissa Prince

communityrelations@cfespto.org

 

Community Sponsors

Shelley Brownrigg

sponsors@cfespto.org

 

Cougar Connection

Myrna Wilson

newsletter@cfespto.org

  

Fifth Grade Celebration

Amy Cosby & Eve Kneller
5thgradecelebration@cfespto.org

  

Garden

Alejandra Arvizu

garden@cfespto.org

 

Hospitality

Natalie McCrea

hospitality@cfespto.org

  

Marquee

Jennie Carr

marquee@cfespto.org

 

Membership

Gail Dagg

membership@cfespto.org

 

Parliamentarian

Julie Bridenstine

parliamentarian@cfespto.org

 

Partner Share/Spirit Nights

Staci Loftus

partnershare@cfespto.org

 

Photographer

Jaime Kepner

photography@cfespto.org

 

Room Parent

Gina Webster

roomparent@cfespto.org

 

Spirit Wear

Kristen Irick

spiritwear@cfespto.org

   

Volunteers

Michelle Sonnier

volunteers@cfespto.org

 

Yearbook

Jennifer Rivera

yearbook@cfespto.org

  

 

Stay Connected

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar