Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2017 - 2018 Executive Officers: 

 



Lynne Adler
President
president@creeksideforestpto.org


Lilian Garcia-Plascencia
Vice President
vicepres@creeksideforestpto.org


Kerry Roberts
Treasurer
treasurer@creeksideforestpto.org


Kerry Hadden
Secretary
secretary@creeksideforestpto.org

 

2017 - 2018 Committee Chairs:

 

Position Name Email
5th Grade Celebration Parish Underwood 5thgradecelebration@creeksideforestpto.org
Box Tops Ambreen Sarfaraz boxtops@creeksideforestpto.org
Community Relations Kathy San Miguel

communityrelations@creeksideforestpto.org

Community Sponsors Jason Halstead sponsors@creeksideforestpto.org
Cougar Connection Lilian Garcia-Plascencia cougarconnection@creeksideforestpto.org
Creekfest Lilian Garcia-Plascencia creekfest@creeksideforestpto.org
Family Events Melissa Prince familyevents@creeksideforestpto.org
Friends of Creekside Alex Leslie  friendsofcreekside@creeksideforestpto.org
Garden Alejandra Arvizu garden@creeksideforestpto.org
Hospitality Brenda Chavez  hospitality@creeksideforestpto.org
Library Amanda Nalley  library@creeksideforestpto.org
Marquee Carey Stanteen  marquee@creeksideforestpto.org
Membership/Directory Gail Dagg membership@creeksideforestpto.org
Partner Share/Spirit Nights Linda Gaither  partnershare@creeksideforestpto.org
Room Parent Traci Fuller / Shelly Martin roomparent@creeksideforestpto.org
Run The Creek Nancy Lent runthecreek@creeksideforestpto.org
Spirit Wear Shannon de la Paz spiritwear@creeksideforestpto.org
Student Enrichment Susie Friedman studentenrichment@creeksideforestpto.org
Volunteers Amy Cosby volunteer@creeksideforestpto.org
Website Maintenance Manju Panjwani website@creeksideforestpto.org
Yearbook Administration Esperanza Ruiz de Razon yearbookadmin@creeksideforestpto.org
Yearbook Design Brandi Dicken yearbookdesign@creeksideforestpto.org
Yearbook Photography Shannon Sheldon photography@creeksideforestpto.org

Stay Connected

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

  

Community Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

 Icon Bank